Shreveport

7949 Youree Dr, Shreveport, LA 71105

318-797-7776

portico@porters-cleaners.com

M-F: 7am-7pm

Sat: 8am-12pm

Drive-through

Delivery/pickup

Alterations off-site

Heirlooming

9361 Mansfield Road, Shreveport, LA 71118

318-687-6633

mansfield@porters-cleaners.com

M-F: 7am-6pm

Drive-through

Delivery/pickup

Alterations off-site

Heirlooming

8401 Line Avenue, Shreveport, LA 71106

318-861-6161

line@porters-cleaners.com

M-F: 7am-6pm

Sat: 8am-12pm

In-car service

Delivery/pickup

Alterations on-site

Heirlooming

6021 West 70th Street, Shreveport, LA 71129

318-688-5345

pines@porters-cleaners.com

M-F: 7am-6pm

Sat: 8am-12pm

Drive-through

Delivery/pickup

Alterations off-site

Heirlooming

276 Southfield Road, Shreveport, LA 71105

318-865-4227

southfield@porters-cleaners.com

M-F: 7am-6pm

Sat: 8am-12pm

Drive-through

Delivery/pickup

Alterations on-site

Heirlooming

Bossier

2237 Arline Drive, Bossier City, LA 71111

318-742-4898

airline@porters-cleaners.com

M-F: 7am-7pm

Sat: 8am-12pm

Drive-through

Delivery/pickup

Alterations on-site

Heirlooming

518 Benton Road, Bossier City, LA 71111

318-747-9222

benton@porters-cleaners.com

M-F: 7am-6pm

Drive-through

Delivery/pickup

Alterations on-site

Heirlooming

Others

334 West Wellington, Carthage, TX 75633

903-693-5471

carthage@porters-cleaners.com

M-F: 8am-5pm

Drive-through

Alterations off-site

Heirlooming

216 Broadmoor Shopping Center, Natchitoches, LA 71457

318-352-6173

natchitoches@porters-cleaners.com

M-F: 7am-6pm

Sat: 8am-12pm

In-car service

Alterations off-site

Heirlooming

Office

512 Benton Road, Bossier City, LA 71111

Phone: 318-742-1097

Fax: 318-747-9290

lindac@porters-cleaners.com

Industrial

510 Benton Road, Bossier City, LA 71111

318-213-6287

Our Customers Say It Best

"Very helpful. Was able to clean my suit in less than the time promised (Just in time for my wedding). Lester C."

"I have been a long time customer of Porter's and love their staff at the Line Avenue location. Last year I started their free home pickup and delivery service and we are so pleased. Their service and quality will keep us customers for life! Tracy & Dave S."

"I am so impressed with Jessica and her staff at the Portico location. I ALWAYS receive fast, friendly, efficient service, and they call me by name! Martin D."

Read More